7 Things Your Quiz Results Pages Need in Order to Convert

A Quiz Funnel is only as powerful as the strategy behind it and the quiz itself is just one part of the overall strategy.

There are several elements that go into creating a high converting quiz.

BUT one of the things which makes it unique as a 🧲 lead magnet 🧲 is it’s ability to dig deeper into the challenges faced by your audience so you can connect with them on a more emotional level.

This allows you to meet them where they’re at right now delivering relevant and specific content.

And this is where your Results Pages come in….

However like most things you need a game plan to make your quiz results pages work hard for you so they not only convert but leave your audience hungry to hear more from you.

Join me LIVE for....

30 minutes with Melissa Love of the Design Space & The Marketing Fix, where she’ll be telling you exactly what you need to do to hit a ‘conversion high‘ with your quiz results pages.

Trust me when I say you don’t want to miss this.

I might be the 👑 Queen of the Quiz 👑 but Melissa is the 🌟 Superstar of the Sales Page 🌟 – together it’s a match made in lead generation heaven.

Are you coming?

If you are then bookmark this date and time 📅 Thursday July 7th – 5pm BST | 12pm EST| 9am PST

Get Your Quiz Results Page Questions Answered LIVE

We’ll be going live in the Facebook Group where Melissa will be hanging around to answer all your Quiz Results Page questions live so don’t miss out.

If you can’t watch it live the replay will be available in our group so we have you covered.

If you’ve not joined our group yet CLICK HERE TO JOIN, answer 3 quick questions, and you’ll have access.

AND if you aren’t sure about all the elements that go into a high converting quiz then this blog post Quiz Funnels – An Ultimate Guide is a great place to start.

No comment yet, add your voice below!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.